Search found 6 matches

by A32X
Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:59 am
Forum: Jeppesen Mobile FD (iPad)
Topic: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)
Replies: 623
Views: 356273

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

marsabrega wrote:
Fri Oct 09, 2020 11:26 pm
airwaymanual 8 oct
https://yadi.sk/d/gOiOwoPyxbmA1w
monggo
10x ;)
by A32X
Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:14 am
Forum: Jeppesen Mobile FD (iPad)
Topic: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)
Replies: 623
Views: 356273

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

marsabrega wrote:
Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:28 am
airway manual 10 sept pdf style
https://yadi.sk/d/JFqhnhUYssaiKQ
Akila wrote:
Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:51 am
Airway MANUALS Issue Date 11 September 2020 - Update
Data Cycle 2020-19 w/VFR & Military - Update
10x bros ;)
by A32X
Fri Aug 28, 2020 6:55 pm
Forum: Jeppesen Mobile FD (iPad)
Topic: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)
Replies: 623
Views: 356273

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

marsabrega wrote:
Tue Aug 25, 2020 3:58 am
airway manual pdf style
https://yadi.sk/d/uu5HqOXKJ5am9Q
thanks, bro ;)
by A32X
Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:41 am
Forum: JeppView for Windows
Topic: Jeppesen Cycle DVD for PC - Updates
Replies: 104
Views: 87645

Re: Jeppesen Cycle DVD for PC - Updates

10x
by A32X
Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:15 pm
Forum: JeppView for Windows
Topic: Jeppesen Cycle DVD for PC - Updates
Replies: 104
Views: 87645

Re: Flite Star

by arigat.b@gmail.com » Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:19 am hello guys. do you have any idea how to take terminal charts from Jeppview (PC version) to JeppFD ( ipad version) ? 2 arigat 1. Copy the folder "Charts" and paste it to "JeppFD/Documents/appData/Terminal Charts/Terminal Charts". 2. Rename the copied...