Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Michaelis
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:01 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Michaelis » Tue Jun 23, 2020 11:31 am

Trims Akila

cockpitmada
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:04 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by cockpitmada » Mon Jun 29, 2020 3:12 pm

perfect, as usual,
thank you!

User avatar
Akila
Modorator
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 5:09 pm
Location: Israel
Contact:

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Akila » Sat Jul 04, 2020 1:19 pm

Airway MANUALS Issue Date 03 July 2020 - Update
Data Cycle 2020-14 w/VFR & Military - Update
Death is the way of life telling you, you are fired :chicken:
Once I suffered from Split personality, today we feel a lot better :ugeek:
I do not suffer form Insanity, I'm enjoying it :roll:

User avatar
malibucitron
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:35 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by malibucitron » Mon Jul 06, 2020 10:45 am

Very good Thank you :)
LORNI

User avatar
alexicna92
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 1:40 pm
Location: France

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by alexicna92 » Wed Jul 08, 2020 11:24 am

Great Update , always on time , thank you !

Heli1957
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:51 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Heli1957 » Fri Jul 10, 2020 5:49 pm

Thank you Akila for your work

Atlas
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Atlas » Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:03 pm

Thank you

User avatar
Akila
Modorator
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 5:09 pm
Location: Israel
Contact:

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Akila » Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:36 pm

Airway MANUALS Issue Date 17 July 2020 - Update
Data Cycle 2020-15 w/VFR & Military - Update
Death is the way of life telling you, you are fired :chicken:
Once I suffered from Split personality, today we feel a lot better :ugeek:
I do not suffer form Insanity, I'm enjoying it :roll:

Michaelis
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:01 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Michaelis » Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:48 am

Akila wrote:
Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:36 pm
Airway MANUALS Issue Date 17 July 2020 - Update
Data Cycle 2020-15 w/VFR & Military - Update
Thank You Akila

User avatar
alexicna92
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 1:40 pm
Location: France

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by alexicna92 » Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:33 pm

Thank you Akila !

Post Reply