Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

User avatar
malibucitron
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:35 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by malibucitron » Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:36 pm

8-) Super thank 8-)
LORNI

cockpitmada
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:04 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by cockpitmada » Mon Aug 31, 2020 6:56 pm

thank you!

Michaelis
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:01 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Michaelis » Tue Sep 01, 2020 11:50 am

Many Thanks

bodensee747
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 9:20 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by bodensee747 » Sun Sep 06, 2020 8:27 am

Thank you very much indeed...!!! ;)

marsabrega
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:55 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by marsabrega » Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:28 am

airway manual 10 sept pdf style
https://yadi.sk/d/JFqhnhUYssaiKQ

User avatar
Akila
Modorator
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 5:09 pm
Location: Israel
Contact:

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Akila » Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:51 am

Airway MANUALS Issue Date 11 September 2020 - Update
Data Cycle 2020-19 w/VFR & Military - Update
Death is the way of life telling you, you are fired :chicken:
Once I suffered from Split personality, today we feel a lot better :ugeek:
I do not suffer form Insanity, I'm enjoying it :roll:

User avatar
malibucitron
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:35 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by malibucitron » Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:13 am

Thank you for this 11 september update
Aviation never stops
LORNI

Michaelis
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:01 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Michaelis » Mon Sep 14, 2020 3:50 am

Akila wrote:
Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:51 am
Airway MANUALS Issue Date 11 September 2020 - Update
Data Cycle 2020-19 w/VFR & Military - Update
many thanks Akila

nikolaypet
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2020 8:01 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by nikolaypet » Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:57 am

Many thanks Akila

User avatar
A32X
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:02 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by A32X » Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:14 am

marsabrega wrote:
Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:28 am
airway manual 10 sept pdf style
https://yadi.sk/d/JFqhnhUYssaiKQ
Akila wrote:
Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:51 am
Airway MANUALS Issue Date 11 September 2020 - Update
Data Cycle 2020-19 w/VFR & Military - Update
10x bros ;)
AVIATE :arrow: NAVIGATE :arrow: COMMUNICATE

Post Reply