Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

igor 320
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:48 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by igor 320 » Sun Jul 07, 2019 12:35 pm

othmanesf wrote:
Thu Jun 06, 2019 1:24 pm
hello everyone.
Im planning to buy a fore flight mobile subscription for ipad. and wondering if I can use the jepp fd charts from here with foreflight
I have ipad 4 mini last ios 12.3
Did you have any success with merging iPad's jepp database with ForeFlight?

User avatar
alexicna92
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 1:40 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by alexicna92 » Mon Jul 08, 2019 9:49 am

Thanks Akila for 1914 !

User avatar
malibucitron
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:35 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by malibucitron » Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:43 am

Super thanks for 1914 , very useful 8-)
LORNI

cocorock
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:13 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by cocorock » Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:07 am

Thanks Akila!

macpalmt
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 9:15 pm

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by macpalmt » Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:10 pm

Thank you Akila

Heli1957
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:51 am

Re: Jeppesen Mobile FD - Data Update (iPad)

Post by Heli1957 » Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:02 pm

Thank you Akila :D

Post Reply